PinkSeoul Mask Box | May 2016

My PinkSeoul Mask Box arrived a couple of days ago and I’m so excited to share what I received this month!

PinkSeoul is a K-Beauty subscription featuring 3 different types of subscription boxes:

PinkSeoul Subscription Boxes
source: PinkSeoul

My Mask Box was curated for my Combination Skin Type with a focus on Pigmentation.

IMG_4609IMG_4614

I received 10 masks, 2 deluxe samples, and a couple of non-mask goodies! Have you tried any of the above?

5ILDONGAN PREMIUM BIO CELLULOSE MASK (SNOW LOTUS)
ILLI SHEET MASK (MUGWORT – CALMING)
ILLI SHEET MASK (LOTUS – MOISTURE)
JAYJUN 3-STEP REFINE TO SHINE MASK x2
SNP BIRD’S NEST AQUA AMPOULE SHEET MASK
LEADERS MELA-TOX MASK
TONY MOLY I’M REAL SHEET MASK (LEMON)
TONY MOLY I’M REAL SHEET MASK (MAKGEOLI – RICE WINE)
TONY MOLY I’M REAL SHEET MASK (RICE)
BENTON SNAIL BEE HIGH CONTENT ESSENCE
THE FACE SHOP GOLD NAIL STICKERS
HOLIKA HOLIA CUTICLE OIL x2

Like what you see? Use FRIENDS10 for 10% off your first box! You won’t regret it! You can also click here for $5 off your first purchase from their shop!

XO,
Tracy

2 thoughts on “PinkSeoul Mask Box | May 2016

Leave a comment