IPSY GLAM BAG | July 2016 REVEAL

ipsy july glam bag 2016

At last, Ipsy reveals are up! Not gonna lie…it was agonizing without early access lol I must say, I’m glad I didn’t go cray cray like some subscribers out there.  I was beginning to feel bad for Ipsy Care with the constant nagging from fellow subscribers.

On to the goodies! Not a great first impression for me this month.  This will be the 3rd time in a row I’ll be getting a mascara from Ipsy (Check out my May and June reveals).  The anti-frizz sheets probably won’t get used until it cools down here in AZ.  With this heat, you’ll rarely see me with my hair down! I’m in dire need of a new eyeliner so I’m glad to be receiving a new one this month!

Nunzio Saviano Anti-Frizz Sheets
Trust Fund Beauty Nail Polish in No Filter
ML Cosmetics Felt Tip Eyeliner in Emerald Isle
MAKE UP FOR EVER Excessive Lash
BelláPierre Cosmetics Banana Setting Powder

What are you getting in your glam bag this month? Is there anything in my bag I should be particularly excited for?

If you’re not a subscriber yet and would like to get a glam bag of your own, sign up here!

XO,
Tracy

5 thoughts on “IPSY GLAM BAG | July 2016 REVEAL

  1. Cute! I cancelled my IPSY bag last year after having an over abundance of make up that I wasn’t using fast enough. I think I received 3-4 felt tipped eyeliners like this one, and still haven’t finished the first one I received. They are my favorite though! They go on so smoothly!

    Make Up For Ever mascara is the best! I’m not crazy about the bags they give out now. My first ever Glam Bag I received the bag they created with Rebecca Minkoff and I still use it to this day! They were so well made then! (http://www.rebeccaminkoff.com/rmedit/2014/06/rm-x-ipsy/)

    Erin
    http://www.topknotsandsweatpants.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

