PinkSeoul Mask Box | June 2016

IMG_4823.JPG

My PinkSeoul Mask Box arrived yesterday and I’m so excited to share it with you all! I’m very satisfied with all products I received and look forward to another month with them!

PinkSeoul is a K-Beauty subscription featuring 3 different types of subscription boxes:

PinkSeoul Subscription Boxes
source: PinkSeoul

My Mask Box was curated for my Combination Skin Type with a focus on Pigmentation.

IMG_4812FullSizeRender (5)IMG_4818IMG_4821FullSizeRender (4)IMG_4816IMG_4815

I received 2 modeling masks, 8 different sheet masks, 2 samples, a full size oil cleanser, and a pH tester strip! Have you tried any of the above?

Like what you see? Use FRIENDS10 for 10% off your first box! You won’t regret it! You can also click here for $5 off your first purchase from their shop!

XO,
Tracy

3 thoughts on “PinkSeoul Mask Box | June 2016

    1. I can definitely relate to how you feel about the price point compared to other subscriptions! I felt the same before I finally decided to subscribe to my first box. I think this subscription is worth it since it caters to each subscribers skin type and area of focus. I am still fairly new to the Asian/Korean skincare scene so this subscription is perfect for introducing me to new products I don’t have access to in the US 🙂 I believe you can use the code FRIENDS10 for a discounted rate for your 1st box. If you prefer something more inexpensive, check out their mini box here: https://www.pinkseoul.com/collections/specialty-boxes

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

