Kaia Naturals Juicy Bamboo Natural Facial Cleansing Oil Cloths

Kaia Naturals Juicy Bambookaia naturals juicy bamboo 2

[Taken from instagram]

I’d like to thank@0.8l_usa  for the opportunity to review the @kaianaturals Juicy Bamboo Natural Cleansing Cloths!

These cloths are made from bamboo fibers and are soaked in ingredients that are beneficial to your skin like honey, jojoba oil, sunflower oil, eight pure plant based essential oils, and vitamins B12, C, and E. This is a cruelty-free and biodegradable product.

First off, how cute is the packaging! I tested this product as soon as I got home from work. Due to my job, I wear full coverage makeup on a daily basis and you can bet it’s such a relief wiping my “face” off each night. I’m always on the hunt for gentle make up removers. These cloths are a miracle product. They are so gentle on my skin! Each cloth is not large in size, but it sure gets the job done. I was able to remove my foundation, eyeliner, mascara, and lipstick in one go! It’s nice to know that I’m not just removing make up from my face and that the oils in the cloth are removing impurities and are working to cleanse my face. The cloths are cooling and my face was very moisturized afterwards. There is a unique smell to it. I can smell the honey and hint of citrus.
I think pricing is fairly reasonable as you get quality ingredients in each cloth that are beneficial to your skin and is also environmentally friendly. I am definitely interested in investing in these cloths after I run out!

P.S. I also had Mr. G test a cloth out.  Surprisingly, he enjoyed it.  He wasn’t too fond of the scent…but hey, he’s a non-fragrance kind of guy.  He said his face no longer felt greasy and was left nice and smooth. Don’t tell anyone, but he had asked to try another one out after he was out grilling steaks and cooking up some of his famous tacos 😉

XO,
Tracy

Leave a Reply

