IPSY GLAM BAG | MARCH 2016 REVEAL

ipsy glam bag march 2016

I totally caved and took an early peek at what I’ll be receiving in my glam bag this month! I can’t describe how excited I am about the products featured this month. I love them all! Ok Ipsy, have you been picking at my brain or gone through my (work in progress/non-existent) make up collection?! Everything I’ll be recieving is something I’m either looking into or have put off buying:

Marc Anthony Nourishing Argan Oil of Morocco 3 Day Smooth Perfect Blow Dry Cream
MAKE UP FOR EVER Step 1 Skin Equalizer- Hydrating Primer
TEMPTU Warm Glow Bronzer
essence cosmetics make me brow eyebrow gel mascara
Beau Gâchis® Paris Eyebrow Brush

What items are you receiving in your glam bag and what are you looking forward to getting?

XO,
Tracy

2 thoughts on “IPSY GLAM BAG | MARCH 2016 REVEAL

Leave a Reply

