Mask Maven | February 2016

Mask Maven February 2016

The theme for February’s Mask Maven bag was Fabulous February – Put Yourself First! My skin is in definite need of A LOT of LOVE.  As our Arizona weather is starting to heat up, these masks couldn’t have arrived at a better time.  Temperatures will be escalating and this weather usually ends up drying my face out. Take a look at our forecast:

IMG_3402 - Edited

I received the following masks in my February Mask Maven Bag:

Dewytree Honey Moist Black Mask
Leaders AC Dressing Mask
Mizon Enjoy Vital-Up Time Calming Mask
Hanaka Snail & Black Pearl and Elasticity Mask
Hanaka Cactus + Hyaluronic Acid Mask
Esfolio Honey Mask
3W Green Tea Mask
Somoon Ampoule Juice Animal Mask – Bear
Ladykin Blueberry Wash Off Mask

Look out for my new series starting in a couple of weeks: Mask Mondays! I’ll be doing a review a  of each mask I’ll be using throughout the week.  I’m so excited to share my journey for healthy skin with you all!

XO,
Tracy

4 thoughts on “Mask Maven | February 2016

    1. I’m so glad to hear that 🙂 I can’t get enough of masks! They are so beneficial and I have noticed positive changes in my skin in such a short time of using them! Beauteque’s Mask Maven subscription is such a great subscription since they provide access to many products that are hard to find in the US!

      Like

Leave a Reply

