New Subscription! | Mask Maven

beautequemaskmaven
credit: beauteque.com

I’ve been going through a sheet mask craze this past month. Mr. G treated me with a mini Ulta haul and I got to try out several Leaders 7 Wonders masks.  I had instantly fallen in love!

It was such a great way to relax and pamper myself after a long day. I felt like I was at the spa and my skin felt rejuvenated! This winter has been extremely harsh and has not helped my dry skin at all. I used my last mask a couple of weeks ago and am definitely in need of more.

I’m still in the process of finding out what works for my skin.  After doing a little research, I have been considering trying out Asian skin care products.  I came across Beauteque’s website and found that they offer monthly subscriptions to all kinds of masks including face masks, hair masks, hand masks, and foot masks! A monthly subscription starts at $15+shipping.  You save more the longer you subscribe.  Not a bad deal since my little Ulta haul was about 30 something dollars for 6 masks.

I am very excited to see what Beauteque and Mask Maven have to offer! And I look forward to sharing my reviews with you!

Have you subscribed to Mask Maven or anything other subscription that offers face masks? I’d love to learn more!

Cheers to a fresh face for the new year!

XO,
Tracy

Leave a Reply

