LOVE WITH FOOD | FEBRUARY 2016 SNEAK PEEK

logo_red

As a working mom, I’m always on the hunt for healthy snacks to keep me alive energized and well-nourished throughout my day. With an 8 month old that sometimes keeps me up at night, I’m going to need more than a cup of coffee to keep me going.

Love with Food is an amazing organization that does good for your body, your soul, and your community.  For each box purchased, you are treating yourself to some healthy & yummy snacks AND a meal is donated to hungry children in America (2 meals for Deluxe Box subscribers!).

Now excuse me while I wipe away my drool from this month’s sneak peek.

Want a taste of what you just witnessed? Enjoy your first box with a 40% discount!

XO,
Tracy

Leave a Reply

